Kingston - Chancery, Parishes, Clergy

CHANCERY
 

21 Hopefield Ave., P.O. Box 43, Kingston 6, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 927–9915; (876) 978–6567; Fax: (876) 927–4487;
 e–mail: rcabkgn@cwjamaica.com; website: archdioceseofkingston.org
Vicar General: Rt. Rev. Msgr. Robert Haughton-James
Matrimonial Tribunal: Judicial Vicar: Rev. Michael Lewis

PARISHES & CLERGY

KINGSTON CORPORATE AREA

Cathedral: Holy Trinity
1–3 George Headley Drive, P.O. Box 8937, Kingston CSO, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 922–3335; Fax: (876) 948-5699
Rev. Kenneth Richards (e-mail: kenshard@cs.com)
In Residence: Rev. Richard Brown; Rev. Ken Ramsay; Rev. George Phillipps; Rev. Henry Williams

Christ the King
39 August Town Road, August Town, Kingston 7, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 927–1196)
Rev.
Devon Nash (e-mail: devon_nash@hotmail.com)

Holy Cross
77 Half Way Tree Road, P.O. Box 36, Kingston 10, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 926–7578
E-mail: holy.cross@cwjamaica.com
Rev. Donald Chambers (e-mail: frdon63@hotmail.com), Deacon Vincent Hemming
In residence: Archbishop Emeritus: Edgerton R. Clarke; and Rev. Alfred Lee Sang

Holy Name
31 East Avenue, Kingston 13, Jamaica, W.I.
Rev. Tom Frink, S.J., (e-mail: frinkt@gmail.com)

Holy Rosary
7–9 Gibbs Avenue, Kingston 2, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 928–1020
Rev. Walter Dorsey (e-mail: wldorsey@cybervale.com)
Deacon Christopher Gooden (e-mail: chrisg@aeromarine.net)

Immaculate Conception
Mt. Friendship:
Church of Our Saviour, Tom’s River: St. Joseph the Worker, King Weston: St. Joseph’s, Devon Pen: Our Lady of Sorrows
Stony Hill, P.O. Box 6, Kingston 9, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 942–2433; Fax: (876) 942–3269; e–mail: immaculatestonyhill@yahoo.com
Rev. Gaston Nsongolo, C.P. (e-mail: cnsongolo2@yahoo.fr)

Our Lady of the Angels
75A Molynes Rd., Kingston 10, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 923–6547; Fax (876) 937-4680
Rev. Alphonsus Iwuji

St. Anne’s
5¾ Percy St., P.O. Box 8002, Kingston CSO, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 1-775-6753
Rev. Peter McIsaac, S.J., (e-mail: pmcisaac@mail.infochan.com)

St. Benedict’s
Bull Bay
(African Martyrs of Uganda), Port Royal (Christ the King)
11 Reef Ave., Kingston 17, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 928–6145; Fax: (876) 928-7819
Deacon: Rev. G ‘Ron’ Burgess (e-mail: burgess@kasnet.com)

St. Elizabeth
5 Ransford Ave., Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 926–7248; Fax: (876) 908-0469; e-mail: pastor@
saintez.org

Rev. Richard Award, C.P.

St. John the Baptist
2 Berwyn Avenue, Kingston 20, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 933–9303; Fax: (876) 934-1819
Rev. Kingsley Asphall (e-mail: kasphall@cwjamaica.com)

St. Jude’s
8½ Newark Avenue, Kingston 13, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 923–9072
Rev. Trevor Graham (e-mail: trevorg@cwjamaica.com)

St. Patrick’s
Seaview Gardens
- Christ the Redeemer -
193 Bay Farm Road, Kingston 11, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 923–7446; Fax: (876) 937–6091
Rev. Thomas Dynetius (e-mail: dynetius@cwjamaica.com)

SS. Peter & Paul
Gordon Town:
St. Martin de Porres
120 Old Hope Road, P.O.Box 209, Kingston 6, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 927–6579; Fax: (876) 978–0015
Rev. Burchell McPherson, (e-mail: frburchell@yahoo.com) Rev. Michael Nwokocha, Deacon Clive Chambers (e-mail: clive.chambers@cwjamaica.com), Rev. Ronald Thwaites (e-mail: dit@kasnet.com)

St. Peter Claver
33B Waltham Park Rd., Kingston 13, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel/Fax: (876) 923–7593
Rev. Stephen Keusenkothen (e-mail: skeusenkothen@hotmail.com)

St. Pius X
10 Olympic Way, P.O. Box 44, Kingston 11, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 923–5014; Fax: (876) 937–1632; e-mail: stpiuscom@cwjamaica.com
Rev. Stephen Keusenkothen

St. Richard of Chichester
126 Red Hills Rd., P.O. Box 216, Kingston 19, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 924–2337; Fax: (876) 924–7854;
e-mail: strich216@cwjamaica.com
Rev. Howard Thompson

St. Theresa’s
61½ Deanery Rd., Kingston 3, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 928–1117; Fax: (876) 759-2049; E-mail: sttheresakgn3@hotmail.com
Rev. Gregory Eboh; (e-mail: ochiedike@yahoo.com)
Deacon Oswald Tie (e-mail: bunnyt@cwjamaica.com)

St. Thomas Aquinas
3 Golding Avenue, Kingston 6, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876)
927-1024/970-3673; Fax: (876) 970-2898; e-mail: taquinas @cwjamaica.com
Rt. Rev. Msgr. Robert Haughton-James, Deacon Henry Buckeridge
In residence: Rev. Devon Nash

Stella Maris
62 Shortwood Road, Kingston 8, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 925–9520, 905-1391; Fax: (876) 905–1575
E-mail: stellamaris@kasnet.com
Rev. Michael Lewis (e-mail: mike@colis.com), Rev. Kenneth Kong

PARISHES OUTSIDE KINGSTON

Above Rocks: St. Mary’s
Cassava River: Holy Family, Pinto: Sacred Heart of Jesus & Mary, Rock Hall: Our Lady of Lourdes
Catholic Rectory, Above Rocks P.O., St. Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 903–9135
Rev. Michael Heine, OFM. Conv., (e-mail: fathermichaelheine@hotmail.com) Bro. Michael Duffy OFM, Conv. (e-mail: bro_duffy@hotmail.com; Cell: (876) 429-7069)

Annotto Bay: St. Theresa’s
Belfield Line: St. James the Apostle. Islington: Holy Spirit. Long Road: St. Paul’s.
 Pleasant Hill: St. Peter’s. Timsbury: Mt. Joseph
P.O. Box 5, Annotto Bay, St. Mary, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 996–2378; Fax: (876) 996–2410;
Deacon Len Laidlaw (e-mail: llaidlaw39@hotmail.com)

Braeton: Good Shepherd
P.O. Box 14, Bridgeport, St. Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Rev. Adam Oleszczuk, SVD (e-mail: adamok@cwjamaica.com), Rev. Vicente Dominguez, SVD

Bridgeport: Church of the Reconciliation
307 Goodman Avenue, P.O. Box 14, Bridgeport, St. Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 988–0033; Fax: (876) 988–6573
Rev. Adam Oleszczuk, SVD (e-mail: adamok@cwjamaica.com), Rev. Vicente Dominguez, SVD

Buff Bay: St. Agnes
Avocat:
St. George’s, Port Antonio
: St Anthony’s
48 Nelson Street, Buff Bay, Portland, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 993-2747
Rev. (Francis) Arokiadas Arumainathan (e-mail: f72dass@hotmail.com)

Christian Pen: St. Francis Xavier
Central Village: Our Lady of Hope
P.O. Box 134, Gregory Park P.O., St. Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 998–1414; Fax: (876) 939–7752)

Highgate: Sacred Heart of Jesus
Oracabessa: St. John Chrysostom. Port Maria: Our Lady Star of the Sea.
Preston Hill: St. Francis Xavier.
P.O. Box 13, Highgate, St. Mary, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 992–2265; Fax: (876) 992–2274
Rev. Charles Brown; Deacon Vincent Wilson Kong

Linstead: St. Helen’s
Donnington: Sacred Heart, Ewarton: St. Catherine of Siena, Guy’s Hill: Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Linstead P.O., St. Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876)
985–2236; Fax: (876) 985-7100
Rev. John P. Bolduc, SM (e-mail: j.bolduc@yahoo.com)

Morant Bay: Our Lady of the Assumption
Port Morant: St. Francis of Assisi. Yallahas: St. Bartholomew
3 Upton Drive, P.O. Box 62, Morant Bay, St. Thomas, Jamaica, W.I.,
Tel/Fax: (876) 982–2250; Fax: (876) 734-2455; e-mail: assumption@cwjamaica.com
Rev. Walter Mendonca, SVD, (e-mail: frwaltersvd@rediffmail.com)
Bro.
Bernie Spitzley, SVD,(e-mail: bspitzley@cwjamaica.com)
 Deacon Audley Harrison (e-mail: teachahari@yahoo.com)

Oracabessa: St. John Chrysostom,
Mile Gully: St. Mary’s
P.O. Box 6, Oracabessa, Sr. Mary, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 726-2717
Rev. Charles Brown

Old Harbour: Sacred Heart
12 Stelton Drive, P.O. Box 28, Old Harbour, St. Catherine, Jamaica,
W.I.
Tel: (876) 983-9206; Fax: (876) 983-9203
Deacon Peter Espeut (e-mail: pespeut@infochan.com)

Spanish Town: St. Joseph’s
13 King St., Spanish Town, St Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 943–8347
e-mail: stjoseph1866@cwjamaica.com

Waterford: Church of the Atonement
P.O. Box 261, Passagefort Drive, Waterford P.O., St. Catherine, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: (876) 939–6728
 Deacon Wilpert Newman (e-mail: juniorleague@cwjamaica.com)

SPECIAL STATUS
On loan to other Diocese: Rev. George Bardowell, St. Vincent, W.I.